Font Size :  
Our People / Management Team

Name Designation Departments Email IDs
Mr. Sameer Gupte Senior Vice President KYC Registration Agency, National Skills Registry, NSDL National Insurance Repository and New Projects Incubation Department
Mr. Vijay Gupta Vice President SEZ Online Project Operations, National Academic Depository and National Payment Services Platform
Ms. Harshada Chavan Vice President NDML Systems
Ms. Sudha B Vice President Corporate Finance & Administration, Secretarial & Legal and Human Resource Department
Ms. Neha Parekh Company Secretary Secretarial Department